

Members Allen, Benjamin. Blakespear, Catherine Caballero, Anna M. Dodd, Bill Durazo, Maria Elena Laird, John Min, Dave Niello, Roger W. Wiener, Scott D. California State Senate





Chief Counsel Margie Estrada

Deputy Chief Counsel Christian Kurpiewski

> Staff Counsel Amanda Mattson Allison Whitt Meredith Ian Dougherty

Committee Assistants Margaret Buxton Erica Porter

1021 O Street, Room 3240 (916) 651-4113 FAX: (916) 403-7394

AGENDA

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 2100

MEASURES WILL BE HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SB 1184	Eggman	Mental health: involuntary treatment: antipsychotic medication.
2.	SB 1103	Menjivar	Tenancy of commercial real properties: agreements: securities.
3.	SB 1293**	Ochoa Bogh	Recall elections: notice of intention.
4.	SB 1106	Rubio	Conservators: required notices.
5.	SB 1212	Skinner	Investment entities: purchasing and acquisition interests in housing.
6.	SB 1141	Niello	Mediation: amount in controversy.
7.	SB 1399	Stern	Transfer of real property: transfer fees.
8.	SB 981	Wahab	Sexually explicit digital images.
9.	SB 1146**	Wilk	Mortgages.
10.	SB 900	Umberg	Common interest developments: repair and maintenance.
11.	SB 918	Umberg	Law enforcement liaisons: search warrants.
12.	SB 940	Umberg	Civil disputes.